Thank You!


I am floored by the amount of traffic and support my last post received considering I have been MIA for SOOOOOOOOOOO long!!  I want to thank you all for being so wonderful and supportive even after such a long (and seemingly unending!) hiatus.  I can’t tell you how very much it means to me to come back and with my very first post break a record for this blog (over 30 views per hour?! What!?!).

You are all amazing.  Through the challenges I’ve done with some of you, browsing through all of the beautiful works of art on most of your own pages, and then the helpful advice I’ve been given throughout the life of this blog has just blown me away.  Thank you for being such wonderful people and an amazing circle of support for the photography community!

I wish I could reach through the screen and hug all of you!!

I am looking forward to finishing up switching out all of the re-sized images and becoming a regular presence within the community again.

Show some love!

